Newsletter Popup Form

    photo
    Journal Popup Form
    Khrista Jarvis Team

    We are grateful that in 2021, we were able to help more clients with their home buying and selling needs than ever before, resulting in a record-breaking year with approximately $600 million in total sales volume, the highest ever recorded in Contra Costa County.

    As this new year begins, we are thrilled to announce that we have made an exciting move, opening our very own luxury office in partnership with Coldwell Banker, the iconic real estate company that was founded in San Francisco! As part of this partnership, we are honored to have been chosen as the first-ever Coldwell Banker Global Luxury® Lifestyle Ambassadors. Click here to review a press release about our new affiliation.

    What the last couple of years have taught us is that we must be ever changing and constantly adapting to better serve the needs of our clients. Having exclusive access to a global luxury network has never been more important than it is now and is paramount to the success of our clients.

    Cheers to a new year of beginnings!

    645 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Danville, CA 94526

    Journal
    Receive our Publication

      Main Content

      Testimonials

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Laura, and the Khrista Jarvis Team, were supportive, responsive and extremely knowledgable during the selling and purchasing of our homes. We were guided each step of the way. We were pleasantly surprised at all that that was offered when signing up with Laura as she brought her elite experience to the selling of our home. Thank you, Laura!

        BrittanyRosenstrauch
        July 11, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Nicole Jung and her team are true professionals and handled every aspect of our San Ramon home sale with flawless execution. They arranged cosmetic touches and repairs, packing and moving our belongings, cleaning, staging and marketing of our property. All of the contractors were top notch. Our house showed beautifully and was listed for sale two weeks after of our initial meeting. Nicole is also an amazing negotiator, and our sale exceeded our expectations.

        user7484293
        June 15, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Khrista and her team did a super job. From listing information to promotional materials and how best to show your home. But best of all she is a negotiator and that's what you really need to sell a house. Not just someone who wants to get the sale done but will get you the best price possible. Thanks Khrista for making this a great transaction.

        scnelson68
        June 6, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Khrista and her team were extremely professional in counseling me on what to do related to the sale of my home. She did her research and recommended a listing price that I felt was fair but aggressive. Her knowledge of the market turned out to be spot on and we in fact sold the home over our asking price. Her team provided me excellent advice in prepping the home and handled all of the necessary details throughout the process. It was the smoothest real estate transaction I have ever had.

        jtstrs12
        May 27, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  I highly recommend Nicole and her team. I started working with Nicole several years ago. Nicole produces results. She sold our home quickly and over asking. She is responsive, professional, a go-getter and always gets me the best deal. When I sold my home she got the house prepped quickly (paint, floors, landscaping) and seamlessly. Hands down she is the best realtor I have worked with.

        Ashley Ferreira
        May 26, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Tonya is very friendly and easy to work with. She was helpful in deciding what price to bid. She is well-connected and is a long-time member of the Tri-Valley community. She has especially good insight for first time home buyers. We loved working with her and highly recommend her as a Buyer’s agent!

        Jiawen Chen
        May 23, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Nicole and Khrista’s team is great. We listed our house with them recently, they walked us through the process. They were very responsive during the execution of the same. Their team helped coordinate the agencies required pre and post sale. We have referred them to couple of friends after our sale and would highly recommend them.

        Pranav Patel
        May 22, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  After interviewing the top producing agents in Alamo, Khrista Jarvis is by far in a class of her own! Her preparation and presentation was not only outstanding but more importantly she was able to deliver beyond our expectations! Her understanding of the market and continued success has definitely made her an expert in the industry and within the community. Our home was listed immediately and sold in less then 14 days! Her hard work and dedication did not go unnoticed. She represented our best interests, kept us well informed and was accessible and present throughout the entire process. It goes without saying that her pleasant and caring nature also helped make our transaction effortless and stress-free. I personally would only recommend Khrista and her team to anyone selling their home because she is just that amazing!!

        halljulie
        May 20, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  I am so happy to tell anyone about how amazing Nicole Jung and her team have been to work with! It was a terrible time for us to buy a house but we had decided that we needed to. A friend recommended that I speak with Nicole, and from the initial interview with her I could immediately tell she really knew her stuff! Her professionalism, knowledge of the market, and her passion for excellence shone through from the beginning for me. We were definitely not the easiest clients--I'm so sure of it! But Nicole reassured us that she has worked with all kinds of people in all kinds of situations and in all different timelines. And she truly meant that! After looking for a couple months we had to put a long pause on our search; but in the meantime, Nicole continued to keep an open communication with me about potential homes. When we finally jumped back into the market, she was ready, too. We threw out all of curve balls, questions from left field, and what-if scenarios but she was not phased by a single one. Eventually, even my husband came around to trusting her opinion - sometimes even above his own! We went in completely thinking we knew what we wanted. Yet, after learning so much from Nicole through this process, we came out purchasing a home that was unexpectedly perfect for our family. Nicole and her team's vast network of connections to people - clients, agents, bankers, contractors, you name it - is truly impressive. Even still, when she was with us, she was laser-focused on meeting our needs, making us feel heard. And personally, she always made it known that she understood my anxieties and frustrations during some intense moments. The fact that we were able to purchase the home we did during these crazy times is nothing less than miraculous and Nicole and her amazing team undoubtedly made it happen! Thank you ladies!!!

        zuser20170327174719027
        May 9, 2022

        Zillow 5 Star Review  Tonya is amazing! She knows the local market very well and has a strong network. She was very responsive and attentive to details. She responded quickly and addressed all our questions and concerns thoroughly. With her help we were able to buy a great house on our second attempt. We'd confidently recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling property in the area.

        Victor Garzon
        May 7, 2022

        Nicole and her team are just simply exceptional! We've used several realtors and I can honestly say that Nicole is one of the best. We considered a number of realtors and decided to go with Nicole and her team to sell our house. The overall process was efficient and easy, they take care of everything and are very responsive. What I appreciate the most is how Nicole partners with us and always keeps our best interests top of mind. On top of that, I find her to be very strategic, which I believe is very important when you have to make critical decisions as part of the selling process.

      thumb F T.
      7/26/2022

        I am so glad I chose Khrista and her team to sell my home! Their expertise is second to none; I truly believe they are the best in the business. My experience selling my home with them was smooth and positive throughout. I would highly recommend Khrista and her lovely team to anyone looking to sell or buy property.

      thumb Julie V.
      7/25/2022

        I am so happy to tell anyone about how amazing Nicole Jung and her team have been to work with! It was a terrible time for us to buy a house but we had decided that we needed to. A friend recommended that I speak with Nicole, and from the initial interview with her I could immediately tell she really knew her stuff! Her professionalism, knowledge of the market, and her passion for excellence shone through from the beginning for me. We were definitely not the easiest clients--I'm so sure of it! But Nicole reassured us that she has worked with all kinds of people in all kinds of situations and in all different timelines. And she truly meant that!

      After looking for a  couple months we had to put a long pause on our search; but in the meantime, Nicole continued to keep an open communication with me about potential homes. When we finally jumped back into the market, she was ready, too. We threw out all of curve balls, questions from left field, and what-if scenarios but she was not phased by a single one. Eventually, even my husband came around to trusting her opinion - sometimes even above his own! We went in completely thinking we knew what we wanted. Yet, after learning so much from Nicole through this process, we came out purchasing a home that was unexpectedly perfect for our family.

      Nicole and her team's vast network of connections to people - clients, agents, bankers, contractors, you name it - is truly impressive. Even still, when she was with us, she was laser-focused on meeting our needs, making us feel heard. And personally, she always made it known that she understood my anxieties and frustrations during some intense moments. The fact that we were able to purchase the home we did during these crazy times is nothing less than miraculous and Nicole and her amazing team undoubtedly made it happen! Thank you ladies!!!

      thumb Jeanah C.
      5/09/2022

        Nicole Jung and the Khrista Jarvis Team helped us sell our home in San Ramon and it was the easiest and most successful real estate transaction we've ever had selling five homes in the past 20+ years. They were, by far, the most professional and impressive realtor team we've ever worked with. It was clear from our first interview that we found the absolute best partners for selling our home.  I would enthusiastically and unconditionally recommend Nicole Jung and the entire Khrista Jarvis Team !

      thumb Andrew S.
      5/02/2022

        I recently worked with Nicole and her team to sell my house in Danville.  My plan was to sell and then move cross country after the school year ends, and I was unsure of what work I should do to prep the house, and what would be the right timing.  From the start, Nicole and her team came in, made quick recommendations, and had a strategy and timeline mapped out.  From start to end, the team was super friendly, and so considerate of our time and space.  I had some minor work done to the bathrooms, which their program covers, and the work was done quickly and efficiently.  Yes, I could have done this work separately, but not as efficiently, quickly, or with so little spent of my personal time.  They also provided beautiful staging - one of the reasons I chose them in the first place, for their polished, elegant listings.  You can tell that they pay attention to details, and knows what matters in selling houses.  

      They listed my house on the date they said it would be listed, and before the day was over, I'd already received an offer that was well above asking, and well above what other comparables had sold for recently in the neighborhood.  Throughout the closing process, Nicole and team kept me up to date, quickly addressed any wrinkles that came up, and even after closing, spent the time to answer questions that I had.  Nicole was even there on the day of my contract signing, making sure she could help us answer any last minute questions.  I don't know how Nicole and her team can manage to be everywhere all at once, and manage so many listings, but somehow they do it.  If I had to do this again, I'd use Nicole and team again in a heartbeat.

      thumb Rita Y.
      4/29/2022

        We are first time buyers. We were desperate in need of space because of a newborn and family.  Simply put, if it wasn't for Nicole and her team, we couldn't have purchased our beautiful home in San Ramon July 2021.  

      We have been looking for over a year, losing out on multiple offers as the market conditions were insane before meeting Nicole (She was HIGHLY recommended by my wife's coworker).  If it wasn't for Nicole's complete understanding of the market conditions and her relationships as she and her team are the biggest and most respected in all of Contra Costa County, we honestly would still be renting.  Having gone through the whole transaction with her guidance, I realized having a true veteran like Nicole in the area is crucial as she was able to connect us with only reputable vendors for any work that needed to be done as well as connect us to bankers who gave us the best rates, during the time when CoVid really messed everything up for us.  Even our building inspector made it clear to us that having an agent like Nicole is like having a true advocate as everyone in the area respect her and her team.  

      Simply put, she is the definition of a true professional.  She and her team have been pleasant through every step of the way, even first time buyers like us who needed a lot of hand holding.  Thank you Nicole, Michelle, and everyone at Khrista Jarvis Team for everything you do!

      thumb MJ Y.
      4/11/2022

        Nicole Jung and the Khrista Jarvis team were incredible partners for us during the sale of our home.  Every step of the process was carefully planned and scheduled to accommodate our needs.  They provided us with services that took a lot of the work, decision making, and stress off of our shoulders and coordinated everything from painters, to replacing fixtures, staging, and more to ensure we put our best foot forward in the presentation of our home to potential buyers and maximizing our sale price.  I couldn't have asked for a better partner and more attentive team during this process and highly recommend them to anyone that's looking to buy or sell a home.  They are definitely the A Team, which is exactly what you want for such an important moment in your life.

      thumb Jason R.
      4/02/2022

        Khrista and her team were just wonderful to work with! They helped guide us throughout the process, and were very accommodating with our needs and requests. Khrista worked hard to respect our family time during showings, as well as get us top dollar for our house. We can't recommend Khrista enough!

      thumb Haley H.
      3/17/2022

        Working with Nicole Jung and the Khrista Jarvis Team was a great experience.  The accolades of the Khrista Jarvis Team speak for themselves and as a client now, I can say their service warrants every accolade they receive.  Our experience was nothing less than 5-star throughout the entire process.  The team brings the highest level of value to every step of the process.  From initial market value discussions, to "go to market" strategy, to staging, and all the way through the close of escrow, you feel like you are working with the premier of the premier real estate agencies.  This was my first real estate experience with the Khrista Jarvis Team and if I wasn't leaving California, it certainly would not have been my last.  I highly recommend them for any and all real estate transactions but especially for anyone looking for VIP treatment.

      thumb Josh N.
      3/14/2022

        Laura is the team member who helped us sell a property recently.  She is really pleasant to work with.  This is the second property they sold for us in 3 months.  Highly recommend!

      thumb Ken H.
      3/01/2022

        The whole Khrista Jarvis team was fantastic to work with.  They know how to price and market a home. Our sale went quickly and for well over asking price. Gail was great in helping to get our house ready for sale, it looked great and the whole process was simple and stress-free.

      thumb Ted H.
      2/14/2022

        Selling my house in 2006.  I got screwed.  After contract signed, she handed me off to another agent working in her office.  Property didn't sell.

      thumb No N.
      1/27/2022

        From our first interview to final sale, Nicole Jung and her team were friendly, communicative, punctual, and organized. They listened to us, stayed within our preferences and budgets, and updated us at every stage in the process. We especially appreciated that they took care of all aspects of staging without demanding our involvement in terms of fixing and getting the house ready for viewing and eventual sale. All staff members were friendly and organized as well. We were very happy with everything, including the sale price, and would highly recommend Nicole and her team to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

      thumb Sriram G.
      1/12/2022

        At the outset, Nicole is a remarkable professional.

      Buying a house, in the current real estate market, is extremely stressful, but our experience was delightful because of Nicole and her team's dedication and diligence. Nicole understood our requirements very well, and she never persuaded us against our wishes. Her experience and expertise helped us smoothly and successfully navigate our way to our dream house. Nicole is responsive, confident, transparent, and always gave us sound advice.

      We highly recommend Nicole, for a successful real estate transaction, in the Tri Valley area.

      thumb Ipshita S.
      1/10/2022

        I just bought a home that was listed by Nicole Jung, and it was the most trouble-free real estate buying/selling experience I've ever had. In fact, I came away feeling as if she was my own agent. This is what sets Nicole (and her team) apart from the rest - they try their very best to take care of everyone in the transaction, and you rarely have to ask them to do anything because they've already thought about it and are taking care of it. Michelle, her assistant, was especially helpful and was such a pleasure to work with. I can only imagine how much more wonderful it must be if Nicole and her team were actually representing me in a transaction.

      thumb P A.
      12/25/2021

      HP Get In Touch + Details Area

      khrista jarvis-diebner
      Office

      925.856.0782  |  645 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Danville, CA 94526

      Contact Us

        Register
        or
        Login